Trainer

S.No Trainer Email
1 Dr. Usha Saraiya ushasaraiya@hotmail.com
2 Dr. Vijay Zutshi drvzutshi@gmail.com
3 Dr. Gauri Gandhi ggandhi2004@yahoo.co.in
4 Dr Neerja Bhatla Neerja.bhatla07@gmail.com
5 Dr. Uma Singh usinghkgmu@hotmail.com
6 Dr. Ramani Rajendran rajendran1955@gmail.com
7 Dr. Seetha Panikkar seethamet@gmail.com
8 Dr. Saritha Shamsunder shamsundersaritha@gmail.com
9 Dr Shalini Rajaram rajaram.shalini@gmail.com
10 Dr. Abraham Peedicayle abraham@cmcvellore.ac.in
11 Dr. Sharmila Pimple drsharmilapatil@yahoo.com
12 Dr. Radha Bai Prabhu radhaprabhu54@ymail.com
13 Dr. Priya Ganesh Kumar drpriyagk@gmail.com
14 Dr. Ranajit Mandal kranajitmandal@yahoo.co.in
15 Dr. Srabani Mittal srabani2007@gmail.com
16 Dr. Rupinder Sekhon rupysekhon@hotmail.com
17 Dr. Sumita Mehta sumitadr@gmail.com
18 Dr. Latha Balasubramani lbalasubramani70@gmail.com
19 Dr Vinita Kumar drivinitakumar@yahoo.co.in
20 Dr Malliga Subramanian prevonco@gmail.com
21 Dr Seema Singhal drseemasinghal@gmail.com